Below, you will find an archive of meeting minutes taken during the Ashwood Homeowners Association Board of Directors meetings. Viewing minutes requires a download for which you will need either Microsoft Word until the end of 2016 or Adobe Reader.

2016 Ashwood HOA Board Members:

  • Brett Norton, President
  • Vacant, Vice-President
  • Robin Moore, Treasurer
  • Amanda Palazzola, Secretary
  • Brent Henderson, Past President